CFTA Will Honor 4 Legislative “Arts Champions” on April 15

      On Wednesday, April 15 on the steps of the Capitol in Sacramento, Californians for the Arts will honor four Legislative “Arts Champions” (pictured from left to right):  Senator Ben Allen (D-26th District, Santa Monica), Senator Jim Nielsen (R-4th District, Gerber), Assemblymember Ian Calderon (D-57th District, Whittier), Assemblymember Adrin Nazarian (D-46th District, Los Angeles).  … Continue reading